GoodBye WordPress !

 

Thanks for the readers that already followed my blog for about this past weeks .

As my other post stated , I will transferring my WordPress blog into Blogger since I thought I’m too familiar with it (a few of my blogs were created in that platform) .

I wouldn’t import my posts here because I’ll start it off by scratch .

REDIRECTING FROM WORDPRESS TO MY NEW BLOGGER BLOG

Anyhow , there are two comments that I really liked .

Why ? Because they shot me in the heart to cure my own weakness.

 

“I do believe all of the concepts you’ve introduced to your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work.
Nonetheless, the posts are very short for beginners. May just you please lengthen them a bit from next time?
Thank you for the post.”
nicki

– My answer?-

Thanks for the feedback. Really appreciate it. Not that I’m too lazy to type , but I’m thinking about the reader and what they interest with . Some might like read an post that long enough like an essay while some wants to keep it light and simple . Therefore , I tried to keep it simple and quite short but understandable .

“Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!”

-My answer?-

Sorry for being such a boring and dull person for you . I’m not giving any excuse , but I always write from my heart . I never pretend to write something that I really dislike. But thanks anyway to point that out . I would love to hear more ‘bad comment’ so I can continue to be awesome and do so awesome posts 😀

Have something to say ?

Follow me on my Twitter or Google Plus to get me on the track !

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

