ANNOUNCEMENT

 

Hey there .

For those who already followed my blog/bookmarked my blog , I want to announce that I’ll be transferring from WordPress to Blogger platform , since I didn’t have enough knowledge and understanding HTML and all of that stuff, even though one of my interest is techs stuff .  Let me put this much simpler way – I didn’t know much of WordPress and its ability . 

But I’ll make sure that you can follow me at Twitter and Google + 

From Monday onward , there’ll be some major changes , including installment of new section each day (Mon-Sun) . So, have a nice weekend and don’t forget to FOLLOW me 😀 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. Good luck with the change. Just keep us posted as to where to go next.

  2. Pingback: GoodBye WordPress ! « Gateway of Life

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.