Travelling to Sabah : Underwater Heaven

 

If you were still remember , I already posted the Sabah’s basic info and the things that you can do in the beautiful land. Now , let me take you to a journey to one of the underwater paradise in the world .

I’ve stayed for almost 3 years in one of the places , and let me tell this : the water is a real deal . Glittery and blue sea, just alike what I used to imagined in my childhood.

In that 3 years , I got pretty much a handful of information regarding on that beautiful place . Only pictures can describe how awesome the sea are . (Info: In Malaysia , there isn’t much of places that really had clear , blue sea – honestly)

When I saw this , it reminded me of the Jack in the Beanstalk tale , and this is the Giant falls asleep in the island. Smile with tongue out

Its Bohey Dulang actually .

Located near to one of the popular hotels there , this is Kapalai Resort . As you walked on the walkway , you can notice some tiny fishes and also souvenirs that you can buy.

Such a calming and beautiful scenery . I felt blue when I saw this photo .

That is a passenger’s boat  . It is the one and only transportations for the locals (especially from the islands) go to the town .

You won’t see this in another tourist location in Malaysia . The settlement of Sea Bajau (it’s a common race in there)

The bottles are DEFINITELY not rubbish . The Sea Bajau used it to mark the sea weed was farm . Quite astounding and dramatic picture , isn’t ?

Want to see more of this underwater heaven ?

Or there’s something about Sabah that is bothering your mind ? Feel free to ask me on the comments !

Categories: That's Life, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.